ABOUT BITONE

BITONE is a world-leading visualization solution supplier. Since its establishment in 2009, BITONE has become an acknowledged professional virtual image brand in the auto industry with almost 10 years of industrial experience.

PROFILE

BITONE is a world-leading visualization solution supplier. Since its establishment in 2009, BITONE has become an acknowledged professional virtual image brand in the auto industry with almost 10 years of industrial experience. With the integration of high-end CGI technique and creative product visualization solution and the integration of full-CGI technique and real shot, BITONE provides clients virtual image application solutions, including CGI, auto CGI, auto VR and AR experience, and digital actors, etc., for them to apply to auto shows, launch events, TVC, mobile ends, and other activities to gain markets and attract potential consumers.

We have a professional team composed of digital artists, scientists and marketing experts. Our clients cover large auto OEMs, cellphone manufacturers, ad agencies, airlines and media companies. Until now, we have served more than 60 well-known domestic and overseas automobile enterprises, and provided virtual image solutions for over 300 auto brands

CORE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Creative image (CGI, real shot, VFX)
VR interactive experience (VR, AR)
Visualization asset management
Digital actor

HISTORY

AWARDS

The China Digital Marketing in 10 Years Event

The Outstanding Digital Technology Professional Award-BITONE CEO YE Qing

2019 The 10th Tiger Roar Award

Dongfeng e.π Concept Car Debut Film-Videos on the Big Screen-Bronze Award

AUTOMOTIVE BRAND CONTEST 2018

MERCEDES-BENZ MAYBACH FACELIFT PRODUCT VIDEO-DIGITAL-WINNER

2018 The 10th Tiger Roar Award

《Yulai automobile ep9 VR Simulate》 Technical marketing-Excellence Award

2017 10th Golden Award for business creativity

Audi A4L featherFilm and television post production service-Nomination Award

Advertising door "2015 golden pupil Award"

2015 Mazda China holographic projection ExhibitionBest creative video production-Silver Award

SITEMAP

关于BITONE

比特视界(北京)科技有限公司(英文简称:BITONE),国际化的专业汽车虚拟影像应用解决方案供应商, 易车集团旗下全资子公司。自2007年成立以来,已在汽车虚拟影像领域深耕10余年,成为汽车行业备受认可的虚拟影像品牌。

公司介绍

BITONE,国际化的专业汽车虚拟影像应用解决方案供应商,易车集团旗下全资子公司。 自2007年成立以来,已在汽车虚拟影像领域深耕10余年,成为汽车行业备受认可的虚拟影像品牌。 采用高端计算机图像技术与极具创意的产品可视化方案结合、全数字技术与真实拍摄结合等方式,为客户输出包括CG影像、汽车CG、汽车VR、AR虚拟互动体验,以及数字演员等虚拟影像应用解决方案。用于车展、发布会、电视广告、手机客户端等一系列营销活动中,帮助客户抢占市场营销先机,吸引潜在受众。

我们拥有一支由数字艺术家、科学家、营销领域专家等组成的专业团队,服务的客户覆盖大型汽车厂商、手机厂商、广告公司、航空公司和影视传媒公司等。 目前,已服务超过60家国内外知名汽车企业,为超过300款品牌汽车提供虚拟影像应用服务。

核心产品与服务

创意影像(CG、实拍、VFX)
虚拟现实互动体验(VR、AR)
可视化数据资产管理
数字演员

发展历程

获奖

2015第八届金投赏国际创意节

《2015陆风X7病毒视频》最佳动画-银奖

2014第七届金投赏国际创意节

《2014Mazda 6 Break Out》最佳特效-金奖 最佳动画-提名奖

广告门“2013金瞳奖”

《陆风X5风暴篇》最佳创意视频制作-银奖

广告门“2015金瞳奖”

《2015马自达中国全息投影展示》最佳创意视频制作-银奖

站内地图