DIGITAL ACTOR

The digital actor technique is an innovative step of BITONE on virtual character field. This technique can be used to create characters that live in digital world, such as stand-in in movies, figures who can interact with people and even bring classical figures that have passed away back to life on real stage.

In 2014, after the first application of VR technology in auto industry, BITONE has started a new challenge on visual technologies: digital actor.

DIGITAL ACTOR is a special technique developed by the R&D team of BITONE, BITONE-RIM. We use world-leading scanning technique to rebuild digital characters on computer and try to endow the characters with spirit, like personalities, hobbies, and features…Via advanced digital actor simulating technique, the user can restore any human’s performance including facial expressions, body language, and even special effects like aging accurately in the virtual world, and apply it to VR, video production, exhibitions, virtual social media and other fields.

By the virtue of RIM Digital Actor technique and holographic projection, we can bring popular artists who have passed away back to life on stage for fans to re-experience beautiful memories with their idol, and help living actors or important people to create a role as their perfect stand-in in the virtual world.

THE VALUES DIGITAL ACTOR TECHNIQUE BRINGS YOU

VR interactive experience

Put characters in VR experience to interact with audiences can make the experience more attractive and promote the public image of artists and actors.

Stand-in

In dangerous or sci-fi scenes, digital actorcan be used as stand-inof real actors to finish the shooting.

Bring classic characters back to life

Via digital actor technique, we can bring dead classical characters back to life on screen or stage to interact with audiences. It can be used on launch events, exhibitions, etc. to improve onsite effects by the influence of the character.

Creative special effect

Lots of special effects can be achieved through digital actor technique, such as aging, changing look, changing appearance, etc.

OUR ADVANTAGES

Our advantages

Successful practices: amazing practice on Acura NSX launch event attracts lots of attention across the whole industry.

Independently-owned technique

Independently developed digital actor technique that integrates domestic and foreign advanced technologies.

CGI strength

Mature and outstanding CGI production level as the best guarantee of premium output.

PRACTICE

RELEVANT CASES

SITEMAP

数字演员

BITONE的数字演员技术是对人物虚拟影像技术的一次创新性的尝试。 数字演员技术可被用于创建生存于数字环境中的人物角色,如影视作品中的替身演员、虚拟现实互动中可与人互动的人物角色,甚至我们也可以让已故的经典人物形象复活并展现在现实场景中的舞台上。

2014年,在VR技术汽车应用初试成功之后, BITONE尝试在视觉技术上开展了一项新的挑战:数字演员。

数字演员DIGITAL ACTOR是BITONE研发团队RIM的独特技术,我们使用全球先进的扫描技术在计算机中重建数字化角色,并尝试赋予这个角色灵魂, 例如性格、喜好、行为特征等等。通过先进的数字演员模拟技术,用户能够在虚拟世界中高度还原任何人类的表演, 如数字面部表情以及肢体表演,甚至老化以及其他特殊效果,并可将其应用于虚拟现实(VR)、影视制作、展会活动、虚拟社交等领域。

通过RIM数字演员技术,我们可将大众热爱的已故艺人形象通过全息投影技术复原到舞台上, 让粉丝们重温与偶像之间的美好记忆;也可帮助真实演员或人物创建在虚拟世界的角色代表,成为他们在现实影视场景中的完美替身。

虚拟数字演员技术带给您的价值

虚拟现实交互

可将人物角色输入到 虚拟现实体验中与观众接触并进行互动, 从而提升体验内容对体验者的吸引力, 同时也可提升艺人演员的公关形象等

角色替身演员

在电影、电视剧、游戏中的 危险场景或科幻场景 可启用数字演员作为替身角色 完成拍摄演绎

经典人物复活

已故的经典人物可通过数字演员技术 复活,回归现实世界的荧幕或舞台,与观 众进行互动。可用于品牌发布会、展览活 动等,通过人物的影响力增强活动效果

角色创意特效

人物角色外观的 年龄改变、外貌改变、换装 或其他特殊效果等 都可以通过数字演员技术来实现

BITONE的优势

成功案例

成功应用于ACURA NSX等 产品发布活动, 并取得成功和行业广泛关注。

自有技术

结合国外先进技术和 行业经验累积, 自主研发的数字演员技术。

CG实力

成熟优秀的CG制作水准 为产品输出提供最佳保障。

商业案例

相关案例

站内地图